Theatre Downtown



Nine Lives
Written by Daniel Martin
 
Buy your tickets with confidence through our secure PayPal shopping cart using a PayPal account, eCheck, or your credit/debit card. If you experience problems with online purchases, please call us at 205-565-8838.

Thursday, Sep 6, 2018 - 8:00 PM

Friday, Sep 7, 2018 - 8:00 PM

Saturday, Sep 8, 2018 - 8:00 PM

Thursday, Sep 13, 2018 - 8:00 PM

Friday, Sep 14, 2018 - 8:00 PM

Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 - 8:00 PM

Sunday, Sep 16, 2018 - 2:30 PM
MATINEE!!

Thursday, Sep 20, 2018 - 8:00 PM

Friday, Sep 21, 2018 - 8:00 PM

Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 - 8:00 PM

 


Contact us: BoxOffice@TheatreDowntown.org or (205) 565-8838
 

The revolution will be staged.